I Found A Very Strange Creature.......

........obviously very lost in the flowers just outside my front door today.
I took a pic and silently moved off when I saw lots of tiny insects coming to the rescue. I could of stayed and taken some more shots but didn't want to intrude upon the wonderful act of kindness that was taking place.

Made it to the front door today and feeling better to even think about taking a pic to post...things are looking up....at last.

Today is a grey old day .....lots of rain...chilly.....a Autumn/Winters day.

“A withered maple leaf has left its branch and is falling to the ground; its movements resemble those of a butterfly in flight. Isn't it strange? The saddest and deadest of things is yet so like the gayest and most vital of creatures?”
Ivan Turgenev


AN: I have just read JoanneInOz's blip.........my thoughts are with BikerBear tonight..........I send love....and I am so happy to of blipped a flower today.......for Alma.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.