In Search Of Bee Restaurants....

....On our little walk today Flynn and I found several Bee restaurants they were packed....business was booming and there were many of those little buzzy things packed to the gunnels with huge sacks of pollen.
Unfortunately I am rubbish at bee shots so it had to be my little side kick with that beautiful leaf we found for his Mum....and of course Leopardy who has become his constant companion (from Taronga Zoo) since I got home from Sydney.
In fact not only was it Leopardy's birthday the other day but his Mum Dad ...Brothers...Sisters...Grandparents and Cousins have been visiting...It was very crowded in bed getting my cuddle this morning.

“I believe a leaf of grass is no less than the journey-work of the stars.”
Walt Whitman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.