at home with an Ivysaurus

By MoGrant

Jumpers!

I got a surprising amount of stuff done today - we moved house when I was really pregnant so lots of stuff was left still packed and unsorted. I started to tackle that today.

Grandma Tracey is here to help watch ivy - who I've put into a sort of quarantine for a week, no playgroups to bring bugs home to willow till she adjusts abit.

I learned to tandem nurse without help to put them on today. Ivy climbed all over us whilst I did this. It's really useful because it means briars asleeo whilst I do willows tube feed.



Willow throws up alot just now. I had to shower twice to get vomit out my hair, and if Euan hadn't showered before c school this morning he'd have had to go in with a navel full of sick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.