littlesedz

By littlesedz

1st sleepover!

This morning Mummy and Daddy dropped me off at Grandma and Grandad's house and I have stayed here all day! I'm having my first sleepover and Grandma knew Mummy and Daddy would be missing me, so we sent them all of these pictures and messages this evening!!

I've had a lovely day, I had a snooze with bedtime bear then Grandma made me give myself my milk....
Then me and grandma took Poppy for a walk....
Grandad played with me for a while, and I had a little snack to keep me going....
Practiced my non-crawling....
Then grandma made me change my own stinky nappy......
Uncle Martin and I chilled watching Rugby, I read grandmas Lakeland catalogue -it's got a few pages missing now.......
Then it was tea time -the melon made me screw up my nose......
After another short nap with bedtime bear I drew some pictures and danced along to some real music......
Had a splish slash bath and hair wash.......
Cleaned my teeth........
And I'm just having my bedtime bottle with grandad...
night night love you both lots xxxxxxx

Mummy and Daddy replied that they love me lots and lots and that they were missing me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.