littlesedz

By littlesedz

Showing daddy my creation!

This morning after a firm 'no we are not getting up now' from Mummy at 4am, and me shouting her at 5am to show her how I can get back underneath my quilt all by myself now, I slept until about 7.30. Mummy is rather tired!
We got dressed and went to meet auntie rie, uncle Mike, sophie, auntie nic nic and lollie at the swimming baths. We went to hyde again which I love because I can run around in the shallow bit and jump in from the platform. I also like the bubbles and the tunnel! I tried my floaty vest on but it's too big so mummy will have to get me a smaller one ready for holidays. Sophies floaty vest fits perfectly and she did some very good swimming on her own!
This evening I went to kids club where it was the easter celebration. The bigger children were decorating eggs... but I decorated a plate (much safer!) We had an easter story hunt and at the end we got an easter egg. I brought my plate home to show daddy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.