pattons6

By pattons6

Bed time? Don't think so mummy

Well, after the excitement of yesterday I slept well but my baby Zara didn't. She was up most of the night which is very unusual. She either slept on mummy or fed all night.

This morning mummy for me up early. I had a lovely breakfast before heading to playgroup. Whilst I was there, mummy & Zara headed to get some nice snacks for our picnic tomorrow, we are all going to the farm with playgroup.

In the afternoon I was very excited. I went to visit my nursery that I will start in August. I loved it they is so much do. There is a sandpit, water table, library, house, hairdressers & library play area, reading corner, Lego, bricks, climbing frame, iPad area, interactive screen & painting. That's just inside, on the outside they have a pirate ship, house, climbing frame & 4 in a row. Mummy couldn't get me to leave. I will have the same teacher as my big sister & brother had, she is lovely.

After we came home & I had FaceTime with grandma telling her all about my day. I had a big tea then of to bed. Mummy said I can have a shower in the mourning. Tomorrow we are off to the farm. So excited.

Our picture today is my sister. She was laughing at mummy at bedtime. I gave my sister a taste of my yogurt, she loved it - licking her lips but mummy said she is too small to eat it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.