pattons6

By pattons6

Ssshhh....

This sight has been rare the last couple of days. My big sister had a bug over the weekend and I then caught it. So I have been very grumpy, unsettled & not sleeping.

Today we went to get me weighed to make sure I am putting weight on - which I am. I am now 11Ib which is brilliant. Mummy spoke to the doctor to check my medicine. So I am now on both medicines for a week, to settle the new one in.

My sister was at playgroup today. She had great fun. She only has 2 days left before the summer holidays start.

Tonight mummy us hoping for a better night. I had been sleeping for 4 hours stints but last couple of days the maximum I have slept has been an hour and a half. After bath. Medicine & big feed I am cosy in my jammies and sleep suit. Hopefully I will have a better night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.