Fm1976

By Fm1976

44 is your number Daddy!

Happy birthday to the only man in my life and the only one I'll ever need!
We are not the most perfect couple and certainly don't fit what I would call the perfect couple role model as we have a rather up and down relationship with differences of opinions, arguments and frustrations that neither of us can hide but despite it all I love him
completely and with all my heart. He has given me my dream and without him I would not be who I am today!
Our three children are a product of our love and commitment to each other and although our road is and will always be rather bumpy I know there will also be the paths that are smooth and those parts are worth waiting for!
As part of Andy's birthday present the children did a canvas painting of there handprints it turned out great!
Jacob also insisted on getting Daddy some Pyjamas as he recently noticed Daddy did not have any so he selected a pair whilst shopping the other day bless him Andy loved them it really made him smile!

We have a simple but happy life with good and bad times but we are a unit and we will stick together - we will take whatever life throws at us.
Happy birthday ......"we love you"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.