Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

The proof is in the pudding...

...as they say! Some of you may remember me taking a very similar photo to this when I was doing some decorating last year - it can be seen here. That was taken with my old point and shoot which, I loved and thought it took some pretty good photos, but the quality of my new DSLR is clear to see in today's photo. I hope you'll agree? I know that a paint roller is boring but this sums up my day and I like the dof and clarity of the picture. The only other photos I took were of some windswept bunting when I popped out to the shop. It has been very windy here today and it's still howling out there now!

They say the weekend should be dry but cloudy. I hope it stays dry, I'm done with rain for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.