Oh it's just a perfect day......I'm glad I spent..

It either you.


Guess who got a whole 4.5 stretch last night?
Never did I think I would be excited by this, but I am.
Quiet start to the day, then decided to head to the shoe shop as I wanted Woms feet measured. His size hasn't altered but he has got broader which is why we are struggling to get his shoes on. New shoes for him, same design, different colour for Munchie, £10 off for loyal customer, happy mummy.

Headed to munchies BFF. Lovely loveky play date. Wom loved it as much as munch as they are having building work done and he sat happily playing in the 'dirt' for ages.

Plan was to get fuel then go strawberry picking, they were both fast asleep by the time I reached the farm (10 minutes!) so headed home. As I knew as soon as I moved Wom he would wake, decided to stay in the car, grabbed by laptop and planned maths, as you do!

Played, daddy home, baths, bed, sleep

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.