Total inspiration breakdown...

This was pretty much the most exciting thing that happened yesterday.
Oh I did listen to a student who was in working with us this week, play music he'd prepared for an audition he's doing next week.
Well I say, he's doing next week, by the time I'd finished "critiquing" his paltry efforts he could hardly speak his name and was in urgent need of a change of underwear, let alone play the horn... mwahahahaha! I enjoyed that pretty much. :)

I am only kidding of course!! He played very well and I told him so, and any critique I offered was totally constructive and super positive, cos that's just the kind of guy I am. What can I tell ya?

Well I can tell ya that I totally lacked any imagination and a shot of my foot was the best I could come up with. Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.