Snow...Lots of Snow

Wiif  It’s me, Tiny, and I’m bark..Mini bark that is.

This was the view out the window from 37000 paws hi. Oh in an aeroplane in case you hadn’t figured that out.
It shows snow and that is Lake Hawea in the foreground. There is a lot of it (sno) out there and  at the left  bark of the image in the Mackenzie Basin, it was a metre high. Thats way over my head so I am glad I wasn’t there. So…where are we going?
I can’t really tell being as I am sorta under the seat in front thing. You will have to wait till tomorrow I guess.
Big T is at THC (Tussocks Holiday Camp) and never had a backward glance in spite of the cheese that was guiltily plied on her last night.

Here’s a Tiny tip…The trip only took and hour and a half in an Airbus. Thats a bus that flies and doesn't stop at all the corners and serves chocolate chippie biscuits. I know that ‘Cos the Boss dropped some crumbs. Oh and I didn’t need my Vaccination Certificate. Good thing as I don’t actually have one. The Boss says I do however need a groom and was wondering about carpet shampoo. Has anyone got any experience on the care and maintenance of Tiny stuffed dogs?

Anyway its a new adventure for the next few days and I will endeavour to keep you all up to date, as long as The Boss doesn't eat them…Probably better than Choc Chip Bikkies.

TT

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.