Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Geocache Trails

Today, we went for an adventure a really long walk with my Mum out on a Geocache trail (a modern high tech version of a treasure hunt.

We ended up walking in circles, jumping over streams, puddles, and muddy paths, dodging doggy poo and avoiding being hit by golfballs during miles of walking!! It was fun though and we found 3 out of the 4, so not too shabby!

I'm now exhausted and ready to collapse in a heap in front of the TV before tackling dinner/supper/tea.

Again I was searching to blip a bee inside a flower, but they all end up flying away, so ended up with the inside of a poppy instead, which reminded me a of a cupcake, or that could just be because I'm hungry from that really long walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.