A bag for life.

I went to the gym this morning, and when I came out, we went straight up to Ewenny potteries. They also have a diner, and a shop selling oak furniture. We are going to get rid of the bed in our spare room, so that J can have more room for his model railway. We looked into the option of buying a shed, but it would be too cold during the Winter months. Anyway, we wanted a chest of drawers, to fit in the corner. We found exactly what we wanted, but it will take 4 to 6 weeks for delivery. It's  made of solid oak , so should  be durable. We had to get back fairly quickly, as i was expecting the delivery of my gorgeous leather Joules bag. It was reduced by £40, so that was even better. I can't believe what a good wife I am, in giving J permission to take over the spare room!!!!! I am too good to be true, and so bashful don't you think? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.