The Living Years

By emmaneni1

Lovely Present

Funny day, felt adjusted to being back at school only to realise that it was the start of the weekend as we're off tomorrow.

School was fine although I wish we could get a new selection of graded readers. Started Frankenstein for the umpteenth time and it's getting really boring. Seems everyones getting either nervous about exams next week or if they don't have exams just excited about summer. I can't believe next week is the last week.

VNeni gave me this lavender and I love it! Smells and looks wonderful.

Came home cleaned a bit, had a private lesson, worked and then went to the pub with F. It was a good night but long, especially as when I got I home I couldn't put my new book down.


Back blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.