Chiara

By Chiara

& order ack

I downed White Russians and danced all night. Matt always seems to know the best bars and clubs that aren't obnoxiously trendy (i.e. Wrigleyville bars -- ick). It was interesting to see some people's bizarre costumes. At one point, Nate was checking out a tall girl on the sidewalk, but then she turned around and it was a drunk scruffy guy dressed as a woman! Matt and I cracked up. I'll never let Nate hear the end of it!

Reject

My mom showed up at work today dressed as a 1950s secretary. It was a very good costume -- I didn't even recognize her at first. Here's a teeny-tiny picture from the company's website. Like my mom said, it doesn't do justice to the the hair, the dress, or the cat-eye glasses. I should've snapped a photo myself. It would've been a bazillion times better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.