Chiara

By Chiara

Emissions

I finally got my Fireside fix tonight! It's one of my all-time favorite restaurants in the city.

Chicago is an amazing city that's bustling with people from all walks of life, once-in-a-lifetime opportunities, and just life in general, but I think it's time for me to leave. I'm graduating in five weeks, and I don't have anything lined up -- not even a home -- so my options are as wide open as ever. I can go anywhere I want and do whatever I want without obliging to anything. I intend to fully utilize the opportunity to do what I've always wanted -- live in another country for more than a year -- while I still can. So far, New Zealand looks good. If things remain the way they are right now, you'll find me in another country by February or March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.