A change of plan!!

It is Thaxted Morris weekend but when I went in to the village at lunchtime there was no sight of men with bells and hankies!! I even had a look in the church to see if they were sheltering from the rain...No. I got hold of a programme and we should see them this evening, but that depends on B getting back from Kent and being fed in time, also that it stays semi dry!! If we go and I get a decent blip in the poor light, I may change my picture.

Where does the "soft cuddly toy" come in to the picture? There will be a teddy parachute jump from the church roof next weekend and some of the contenders are in house windows on the main street. I didn't dare blip into someone's sitting room, but this one was in the chemists......don't think it is advertising the allergy medication.

A great big thank you to everyone who commented on my first blip birthday yesterday!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.