pattons6

By pattons6

You so funny mummy

I have had a better day today. Not as grumpy. In the morning mummy and I went to my big sisters show. It's her last couple of days at primary school, she is going to high school after the summer. Mummy says she is a getting so grown up and that I better stay a baby forever.

The show was seemingly very good, I missed it though... I slept right through it. Everyone says I am a very cute baby and very good for sleeping so long with all the noise.

After the show we went to pick my big sister up from playgroup. It's her last day tomorrow until after summer holidays. We walked down to the butchers to get a steak pie for dinner.

We wondered back for lunch. I had a lovely sleep. Hopefully tonight's sister won't decide to go wandering / playing during the night. She woke mummy up shouting everyone has left me, we were all sleeping.

Tonight we went out to drop a few thing off. I slept again but woke up on the way home - hungry. Today is day two of bothy medicines. Mummy hope this will help.

We had FaceTime with grandad and grandma tonight. I was wide awake on my biggest sisters knee. I even smiled for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.