Sunsets on Summer

This photo does not do justice to the beauty of the sunset happening every single day after a day's work here at the uni. I see the sunset from our lab window around 9pm every day. And i see this every day as well while waiting for my bus back to the flat.

There was also some activity at the fountain area as i was leaving the building. Students were getting half naked and getting into the fountain. I know it is already summer but it was i believe still cold outside. A few men actually dipped into the fountain area. I could not get myself to take photos of them but I thought they were having so much fun. I think they are not really allowed to swim in it and i bet they wouldnt be allowed if they ask permission anyway. To have an idea where they actually swam, here is a link to my blip of the fountain. I took this a few days back .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.