alisonkalnins

By Ballbins

Ouch

Digging and planting all day again, everything hurts now, at one point when I tried to get up from kneeling I didn't think I was going to make it. The bloody plantar fasciltis has come back with a vengeance !!! Over two years now, will it ever go I wonder.
Was woken at 5 this morning by a right old racket outside my bedroom window.... 6 magpies have discovered the bird feeding station and devoured everything in it.
I'm scratching my head now how to squirrel and magpie proof bird feeders. I'm going to take the feeders and lick them in the shed tonight , hope the rat from last winter doesn't come back and scoff the lot . I guess you can't be a selective nature lover.

Vladimir ( pictured) surpassed himself today, he ripped three letters to shreds today as they came through the letterbox and stole two hand brushes, they are stashed somewhere I expect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.