Angelique

By Angelique

" UP, UP AND AWAY "

A very busy day again today.  We have registered with a new doctor and had to go in to arrange a repeat prescription.  After that we found a Sainsburys and did the weeks shopping.

After wresting with some stained glass this afternoon, I got very frustrated when it wasn't cutting as I wanted it to so I will have to rethink my cutting layout.  After washing all the hard floors and cleaning carpets, I was glad to  got down with Mr A to the beach.

We saw our first wind surfer who was struggling to get off the ground but at least he kept trying.

The poppy (smaller photo) is one of many in the garden and the other clip, is Mr A and myself in one of the holiday clips.

Weekend is upon us and for all those hard working folk, enjoy.  Everyday is now a weekend for us, and we love it.

Hugs to you all and thanks for your kind comments. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.