My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

Genie In A Bottle

Euro 2012 has started and even IF and that's a big if Scotland were taking part, I still doubt I'd be watching it.

Give me a decent movie instead!

Mrs blip and I took My Girl out for some retail therapy, in recognition of her stunning report and teachers comments at parents evening.

Then we met up with her best friend and her folks and we chatted while the girls raced round the karting circuit. The lap times are getting faster, another couple of seconds off, My Girl is very pleased, though not so much with bruises she's acquired from the shunters.

It's all very well being fast & first lads but it's not a dodgem car you're driving!

Just as well My Girls not too hot headed otherwise there'd be a few fat lips and we're not talking collagen injections!

Racing done, we said our goodbyes and headed into town for something nice to eat, which is where todays blip was captured.

I'm sure there were some strange looks as I lifted my empty bottle of mineral water to my eye, as you would a telescope and proceeded to take pictures of this, that & the other but in the end, I opted for a shot of the apple of my eye, My Girl x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.