My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

Silver Machine

Not the best of days to venture forth in search of bliportunities, I know skin is waterproof but there's only so much sodden weather I can take!

And besides, my iPhone isn't protected by a waterproof case, as was proven when it met with an open can of coke, just last week!

I'm so thankful I paid to have my car super-guard treated!

No today was an indoors day, which was spent, in part watching the Danish Grand Prix, from Parken Stadium, Copenhagen.

No not the 4 wheeled variety!

This was the 2 wheeled, Speedway GP.

Could you imagine Hamilton, Button & co racing minus brakes?

I don't think so!

Thrilling stuff, if you've never seen it.

Thrilling stuff if you have!

As usual I'm blipping last thing at night, I guess you could say it's my trademark.

So tonights blip is a portion of The Proclaimers framed Silver Disc, which hangs at the top of our staircase.

And before you ask.....

No....

I'm neither Craig nor Charlie....

But I have met them numerous times over their career.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.