Time....

Yesterday, most of you said you'd get the fire pit, but having checked online this morning, the Apple Watch was available in the Brighton store. So, I couldn't resist and reserved one to collect. The guy in the shop said they're having deliveries daily, but the only way you're guaranteed one is to reserve it online and then make an appointment to collect it. They helped me sync the watch to my phone and gave me a brief overview on how to use it.

But, you'll be pleased to know that I also bought a fire for the decking. It isn't an expensive one but it'll do for now.

Then this afternoon we got the bikes out and cycled to my office in Hove, so I tried out the fitness app on the watch which is good. It's about 7.5 miles from home to the office and took about 50 mins, and before we set off back we had lunch at a nice little French bistro close to the office.

And now I'm playing with watch and getting used to what it does, but so far I'm impressed :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.