lucia13

By lucia13

Happy MIllie amongst the corn fields!

It was a lovely sunny and warm day today. I went to paint with Heath and Dianne  in the garden. It was almost 30 degrees around here. Later  Millie took me for a walk  along the river and she was swimming . Very happy in the water with this heat, almost I went in the river too.
Later on the way home she decided to walk among the green cornfields. It was a lovely sky and I love this green with the blue.. I posted another extra picture with the blue sky.
Tomorrow we expect another lovely warm sunny  day.
Hope you enjoyed the picture of Millie.
Thanks for the kind comments of the strange happy cat I posted yesterday. She made me smile with these big teeth and I think I made her smile too.  hehe! so also I hope you are smiling !
Have a nice day and enjoy the weather everybody  summer is here eventually!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.