lucia13

By lucia13

HOT POPPIES !

The hottest day in UK in the last 10 years! It was incredibly hot. Even for me it is too much. I was looking for shades in my garden like a cat  and taking cold showers all the time in the garden. In the house  it was worse so I went swimming for a while I couldn't stand this heat, almost 40 if you can see the thermometer that is not normal here. Hope tomorrow  the temperature will go down a little.
I went to yoga later but it was too hard today  for me and almost I collapsed myself.
Too much hot for my body, my  roses and my poppies. They look like they are dying . I like sunshine but not this hot.
Hope you have a nice day and enjoy my poppies I found today in front of my garden.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars about Millie in the fields. Hope you are smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.