Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Fight...

..Another back blip.

I've wasted so much time, not (for a change!) taking pictures, but rather, writing narratives that disappear along with images ditto...

Either side of this image (day before and after) are a nice bee with flappy wings, and some home-grown beetroot (forgive - I'm new to green fingers and there's novelty!).

The starlings arrived as a force of nature! I took a load of shots, smiling at them as I did so. On closer inspection of the images, it's not all sweetness and light in nature.. Some have bloody breasts and bleeding faces, and even eyes :-(
Survival of the fittest eh?

I'll stop writing while I appear to be winning.
(The red wine forecast was very patchy last night... I'm saving myself for a good Saturday forecast instead!).

Happy weekend one and all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.