What are they looking at?

These three were looking at something. This other gentleman walked past and also wondered what they were looking at. We'll never know.

I saw two things that made me smile

There were masses of bikes heading away from Waterloo. They were all waiting for the lights at the roundabout. In the middle of them all was a Travis Perkins trucks. It was indicating left and loudly announcing that it was turning left so that all the cyclists could hear. Providing that they weren't listening loudly to music via their headphones!!!

Later on the walk I passed a bench in Lincoln's Inn Fields. There was a man sitting on it eating something for breakfast. He was being watching by a robin sitting on the other end. I pointed the robin out to the man and suggested that he might want to leave something for the robin. He assured me that he would. As I walked by he broke off a piece and put it on the bench for him. The robin hopped forward, took it and flew away.

The PC is definitely broken. i have a friend who fixes them so he is coming Saturday morning to look at.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.