Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Butterfly...

...I'm laughing, owing to the fact that I can't recall which photo this is (and I'm scared to go into another programme to look in case I lose all information for the third time tonight!).

It might be a butterfly looking as though it's about to take part in a hokey-cokey ('you put your right foot in..').
Or it might be a butterfly trying to shake off something from the proboscis ('Huhoo... What's THIS then?')
We'll soon know.

I apologise about not commenting at the moment. It's all taking such a long time to just get mine uploaded.

And, there are more important things happening in the World than a few little photos.
Also, I had a bit of a heavy duty late one last night, and could do with an early one this evening.

I'll catch up soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.