Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Starling wars...

.. Now I know why some starlings appear to have wounded chests.
They have wounded chests.

I'm waaay behind with comments, and I apologise.
I've been working this week and had forgotten how much energy (and TIME) it takes up.

Am enjoying a quiet Saturday and some gentle household chores.
Actually, that's 'gentle' as in 'carrying a cup of tea from the kettle to my chair'!
Catching up with some music that has been recommended.
Which is nice.
I know I'm stressed when I can't find time to listen to music.

The starlings are eating for England.
One flew into the house through an open window today. Bless.
It wasn't hurt, and found it's way out in an instant.
That's a 'six poos' instant!
Still... It all missed the upholstery.
So, it's all positive!
Happy Saturday one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.