Vespa at da Happy Haddock

It's not been much of a day, windy, chilly, overcast and the odd shower now and again!  

I've been mostly in the office today at the museum but I also had to be down in the museum helping with a bairns summer workshop.  Bet the parents and bairns were glad to be inside doing activities today!  Not much of a summer so far for the bairns school holidays!
Got home and poor Archie cat isn't looking too well today.  I'm hoping it's just an upset belly after he ate so much fish yesterday and hope he returns to being himself tomorrow.  Poor old Archie is now 17 but plenty of life in him yet.
Off to work in the pub tonight.

The poor day hasn't given me many chances of photos, so here's a quick snap from my office window.  I was just planning to take a photo of the Vespa that was sitting in front of the Happy Haddock chipshop, but those young hooligans passed and photo bombed me :)  Taken from the Shetland Museum, looking on to Commercial Road, Lerwick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.