Chocolate lipstick, creepy eyes

Fun day today, didn't work efficiently in the office, to busy chatting with the guys, just very nice,a nice change. I like where I am sitting now. I got them gobsmacked when I said my eldest was nearly 16, they all stopped working and looked at me, could see them trying to do the maths in their head, funny accountants, especially when I mentioned going to the pub for my birthday which will be my first official last day. I might come back, need to have a chat with the boss soon. Well fun with the girls and Riri tonight. Still looking. Phone the job guys to say I didn't want to travel international, I thought they d say, oh well good bye, but no, they said ok, point noted, what about another position.... Took me by surprise,we will see. Party preparations tomorrow and Friday, will be so busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.