Rose tremiere

We had loads in our previous house, we took one in a pot,which surprise surprise died. But we had given some to my mum, who planted them in france, so she brought one back two years ago, and here we are we have two. Fab summer concert again, superstitious and eye of the Tiger were great. Choir fab too. Music is the near perfect thing, closest thing on earth to divine elements and perfection. I wish I was more clever and played more music or sing. Finished all my cakes for today. Tarts tomorrow. Sports day for big ones, taxi mum nearly all day and evening out will be well deserved. Still looking, interviews lined up for next week. Contacted a new agent. It is easier now I have made up my mind, I actually wonder if i am going to end up being a recruiter. Hope the photo course won't be cancelled, only 3 so far, they need 9, they would be a shame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.