Tickets galore

Bought my return tickets to Barrio Fiesta sa London for July 18. It was not cheap at 30GBP but it wasnt as cheap as without a Railcard. I could have gotten a cheaper set of tickets if i bought it last week but since the gang has not decided which day (18 or 19) to visit London, purchasing of the tickets got delayed to this week.

Finished reviewing the literatures for "fine-tuning techniques" subsection. I will put them all together tomorrow as proper paragraphs. I collected my "Methods" chapter from super today. It was bloody. He could have just rewritten the whole chapter himself with all the notes and corrections in it. But then, I am happy since I am pretty sure my thesis will be polished by the end of it all. Happy dance!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.