The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Feisty!

The councillor came this morning to look at the garden and discuss the neighbour's proposed plans. He seemed as horrified as I am. He said he'd see what he could do and that I would need to talk at the planning committee. However, in the evening he rang to tell me the time to go to committee had expired. Which is I believe what's known as a cock-up.

He said he'd speak to the planning officer tomorrow morning.

There was a vast amount of fox activity in the garden - including a visit from the little chap above, who is now named Feisty! I think he is Mama's singleton cub and much younger and smaller than the other three cubs.

And he just goes around picking fights with everyone! 

He even tried to get into the action with  these two!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.