Marbled White mk 2

During the blip meet on Sunday one of the things discussed was the cycles we fall into and the " 12months ago " image. Well todays image is nearly a repeat of 12months and 2days ago! A Marbled White  male I believe as this one is I think a female.
Behind again after a hectic day yesterday ( would have been less stressful at work).  Finally got my sky back functioning, the new card, promised for Monday didn't arrive until Tuesday ( when there was no one in to sign for it) and held at the sorting office whos' opening hrs are 6.30 until 12.30. So I was on their doorstep at 6.30, as I was transport/groom for Mrs A S and Millers lesson. The afternoon rain put an end to any grass cutting but when dry over head I was removing Ragwort from the front grass and orchard, two wheelbarrows full! After our meal my bed was calling louder than blip.
Take care one and all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.