Flying Over Cunningsburgh

It's been another lovely day of coldness, wind and rain!  The day started dry and then the rain came in after lunch.  It's finally dried up a bit now in the evening but not sure if it's for long. 

It wasn't an overly busy start to the day in the museum but it did pick up.  There has been some sort of Viking Congress on in the museum today but I haven't been involved but a crowd have been in.  I spent the afternoon in the office.
I had been asked to go camping this weekend with friends but the weather wasn't looking good and glad I cancelled.  They have still gone out and I might go out tomorrow if the weather improves. 
A quiet night by the fire instead :)

It's not been much of a day for photos, dull and wet!  I did manage to snap a quick photo this morning from the garden as Andrew Wishart from Flanderstoon passed by in his flying machine.  Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.