Remains of the day.

What on earth happened to blip this morning? I though it was gone for good, and wasn't going to bother to get a blip for today, but then it all came back. I had a busy morning doing the ritual wifey duties, while J was in the escape chamber  hobby room. Life's a bitch sometimes "sigh"  After a coffee, we went down to the library, to pick up a DVD for tonight. On the way back we stopped of at Newcastle Hill, which is the old part of Bridgend. You can see the thick walls of the castle, with the church in the background. I won't bore you with all the dates, and details as it can all be found online. The castle is about five minutes away from where we live. You can see another image from inside the castle in my extra photo. We are having a curry tonight, and, as is usual for someone who hasn't eaten lunch, my stomach thinks my throats been cut!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.