Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Traveller.

My life is currently a huge giant mess. I don't even think I could call myself a traveller because they have houses. They might have a caravan or a car full of stuff. I don't.

Yet it is so hard for me to do anything. I can't just go out and go home. If I'm out, I'm out for the whole day. And I've decided it's no longer acceptable. I have grown extremely sick of this, as you can imagine. Me and my suitcase are the best of friends because I seem to always be staying somewhere and I can't actually take a bag because by the time I pack Wayne, makeup and my toiletries, my suitcase is the only thing that is suitable. Plus it has wheels. I am sick of it. I am sick of waiting, waiting and more waiting for a stupid lift to my house which is 10 minutes from where I've been waiting for so long.

I am so unbelievably done with all this bullshit travelling but I'm not actually going anywhere. I walk and bus for hours yet I'd be half an hour away in the car. I am so done with this lifestyle I've unfortunately landed in.

Happy blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.