keep calm and carry on

I can’t believe that I was the only one who woke up this morning with a sinking feeling.  No blip? 

Mid-morning and I meet up with Blacktulip and her husband JJ at the Great Linford Arts Centre in Milton Keynes, where Anniemay’s photography class are having an exhibition.  After a pleasant chat about holidays and the pros and cons of sat navs, the conversation eventually turns to blip.    

Various mobile devices suggest some semblance of normality has returned and so we (Bt and I) get out our cameras and carry on as usual.  It’s probably just a blip.

ps. those who followed my blip on tuesday about a proposal to change photo copyright rules in Europe may be interested to know that the EU Parliament voted against the proposal.  The petition against the proposal organised by Amateur Photography gathered 500,000 signatures.  Power to the People.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.