Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Edinburgh, Largs, Crail

We ended the day with 5* fish and chips in Crail Fish and Chips shop cafe in the East Neuk. As someone else said, 'If the fish were any fresher they would be swimming!' Very good service too - we'll be back. We're all settled into our bed and breakfast - another lovely place and nice to be on the east coast, my side of the country.

We started the day in Edinburgh, then a drive through to Largs to pick up my mum-in-law. Over to Fife then to meet up with my brother blipper busboy and have coffee at his house before the four of us then did the last leg to Crail. We got two lovely presents from my brother to mark our 25 year anniversary - they'll be blipped I'm sure before too long!

My blip's of myself, mum-in-law and my brother, on a walk round the harbour after our fish and chips. Bb did the photo taking duties here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.