Cat-nap!

Minstrel did plenty of playing this morning - he actually woke me up earlier than I wanted to be up as he kept pouncing on me! Here he's having a kip in his cat bed, so I thought I'd take a few shots of the cuteness! He's gone off to sleep in Jae's room now where he won't be disturbed!

I'd hoped Jeri and family would pop over today. Bri was birding so we didn't go there. I've not heard anything from them though, so I'm guessing they are off having fun somewhere!

I've spent the time catching up indoors on everything I'm behind on through having such a flat-out busy couple of weeks! Housework, emails etc. I toyed with the idea of going out for a Blip but the weather isn't great, and having so much other stuff to do I decided against it! It's good to get the decks cleared a bit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.