Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

Pasta Boy!

He eats pasta... Looooootttts of pasta. He likes to vary it, sometimes with cheese, sometimes with ham and sometimes with cheese AND ham, we like to call that "cham"... He will also eat it with a drizzle of olive oil... And a little parmigiano reggiano. obv!!

Lovely relaxing day. After seeing the boys off on their footballing jolly (whilst waiting for them to leave I managed to get the house work done and serve them beer until the taxi arrived...) I had the rest of the day to myself as the girls are back at school and Elliot was at childcare! So I spent most of the day chilling with my Kindle, it was lushness!!

This evening was spent with Kate and her girlies having dinner, a sing song, a tidy up and having the best catch up time!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.