Bee Houses?

Shopping this morning for craft stuff and games etc. to keep the monsters occupied over the holidays in an attempt to prevent me killing them.

This afternoon was spent doing a bit of woodturning.
These are 'rustic' ornamental birdhouses......... or houses for bees - maybe. No doubt TrikinDave will be along shortly to clarify things.

My companion (extra picture on the right) in the workshop is about 2" across but wasn't keen on having a camera lens complete with ring flash shoved in his face and went for it. It made me jump that is for sure.

It would appear that the papers have picked up on the fact that I (and thousands of other police and firemen) was screwed over my pension when I retired and that successive governments have wriggled and squirmed and delayed in correcting the mistake despite losing court cases.
Now they are going to have to pay us but it would seen they are going to screw us again on the interest due.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.