Three Butts and a Bunny

Every once in a while, I'll go out to a local orchard for two reasons. 1. To see what fresh "goods" they have for sale (today it was cherries and blueberries). 2. To see the animals they have in their small "farm."

I wasn't real popular today. Perhaps they didn't like my camera, or they didn't like the fact that I didn't have any food. I told them that I didn't have any quarters for the food dispenser machine, but it didn't seem to matter. 

I looked for a kitty,
I looked for a mutt.
Didn't find either...
so I shot barnyard butt.

"Give me a smile or a grin...
I'd even take a sneer."
But, they wouldn't even turn around...
all I got was animal rear.

"Please do a pivot, and show me your fronts...
I really need a blip."
But, nooooo...they wouldn't budge,
all I got was animal hips. (Do chickens have hips?)

Finally got a cute little bunny,
to show its cute bunny face.
So, I didn't have to walk to my van...
in...total...Blip...disgrace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.