Tarot reading

A friend called me and asked me to go over to hers this evening as she wanted a tarot reading. I ended up there a bit longer than expected considering all the jobs I have to do. We had a decent catch up. It's been so long I forgot how to get to her house.

This isn't her reading, it's mine which I did when I got home.
It suggests PAST: Guided by love or seeker of the unseen
PRESENT: Confused by too many choices, surprises, let things settle down and everything will become clear.
FUTURE: Not being aware of potential sources of help open to you. Dont be too proud or too stubborn to try and do it all on your own, this will be a mistake. Be humble, be open, be generous. this can mean debt and favours not being returned. Inequality, someone is taking and not doing enough giving. Clarified by the Queen of disks. Motherly giving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.