Happy Birthday The Future Mrs Etty

I can't believe I have successfully completed 10 years as a teacher. I probably can now admit I wasn't the most natural born teacher there has ever been but I have grown and developed over the years and now I hope that I have found my niche at Mosslands. I really love my job and actually was sad to be leaving the classroom. I will be back in September for 9 days but with no timetable it won't quite be the same. I was extremely tired and almost as soon as I got home I passed out on the sofa but it was much needed so we could party the night away at Sarah Walsh's 30th. It was a lovely evening and I was incredibly jealous of all the massive goblets of Gin, Tonic and Watermelon that people were drinking but at least I will have a clear head for tomorrow. Happy 30th Sarah, welcome to the club... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.