Dreaming

This is my 1500th blip today, cannot believe that I have managed to be so consistent, but it is a way of life now.

After all the excitement of our trip to Newmarket yesterday, it was a quiet day at home. The gentleman who does my picture framing came to collect two old pictures for reframing.  He didn’t do either of them the first time round, but was happy to oblige with these.

Dreaming is a cross stitch picture that I did in the 90’s. It had non-reflective glass on the front and was inefficiently stretched, so didn’t do it justice. They  will be returned before we move (essential) and I will blip the results. This picture is not the best, quickly shot whilst the chap was sorting out the measurements and not checked as to the quality.

I’ve uploaded yesterday’s blip late as it was almost midnight before we got home, so if you have missed it Look here !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.