madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Rooftop View

Sadly no dancing for me today - woke up feeling tired and with a slight headache which just wouldn't shift so decided to take it easy. It was a strange sort of atmosphere day - very still. Even Fat Cat felt it as decided to pass on breakfast - she never doesn't eat! 
Apart from reading, sleeping, putting Shadow in a hot bowl of water to see if it would help her bowels move ( it did a little!) and taking loads of photos ( none which thrilled me!) I didn't do a lot! Fat Cat finally appeared to eat, I made a hot water bottle for Shadow to sleep on, and spotted some rather nice clouds so made my way to the attic and stood on the bed with the window at 180 degrees and me popping up through it like a submarine dweller on the conning tower! So thats my blip for today! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.